

879, Master Prithvi Nath Marg, Opp. Ajmal Khan Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, 110005,INDIA

**♦** 0091 11 45060708 **1** 1800 1035 681 **2** newdelhi@ttlimited.co.in **3** www.ttlimited.co.in

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES**

	D 100D: 4 10 14
S1.	Board Of Directors and Committee members
No.	To do not be at Direction
1	Independent Director:
	✓ Shri Ankit Gulgulia ✓ Shri Rahul Jain
	Siiii Tairai Saiii
	✓ Shri Puneet Vijay Bothra
0	✓ Shri Amit Dugar
2	Risk Management Committee
	✓ Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain- Chairman
	✓ Shri Ankit Gulgulia - Member
	✓ Shri Rahul Jain – Member
	✓ Shri Amit Dugar-Member
3	Nomination And Remuneration Committee Meeting:
	✓ Shri Ankit Gulgulia - Chairman
	✓ Shri Rahul Jain – Member
	✓ Shri Puneet Vijay Bothra- Member
4	✓ Shri Amit Dugar- Member
4	Stakeholder Relationship Committee:
	✓ Shri Puneet Vijay Bothra – Chairman
	✓ Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain – Member
_	✓ Shri Sunil Mahnot – Member
5	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:
	✓ Smt. Jyoti Jain – Chairman
	✓ Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain – Member
	✓ Shri Rahul Jain – Member
6	Sexual Harassment Committee:
	✓ Smt. Jyoti Jain- Chairman
	✓ Shri Sunil Mahnot- Member
	✓ Smt. Neha Arora- Member
7	Audit Committee Meeting:
	✓ Shri Ankit Gulgulia - Chairman
	✓ Shri Rahul Jain – Member
	✓ Shri Puneet Vijay Bothra – Member
	✓ Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain - Member
8	Board Meeting:
	Shri Rikhab Chand Jain – Chairman
	Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain – Managing Director
	Smt. Jyoti Jain – Director
	Shri Ankit Gulgulia – Independent Director
	Shri Rahul Jain - Independent Director
	Shri Puneet Vijay Bothra - Independent Director
	Shri Amit Dugar-Independent Director
	✓ Shri Sunil Mahnot – Director (Finance)